# **AIC LIST OF BOARD MEMBERS SINCE INCEPTION**

## PRIOR TO MARCH 10TH, 2006:

Salah Al-Rashood, Chairman and President

Hossam El-Saie Ibrahim Sabir

#### **STARTING MARCH 10TH, 2006-2008**

Mahdi Abulaban, Chairman and President

Saeed AlDosari (Saudi Arabia) Al-Walid Mohsen

#### **STARTING OCT 1ST, 2008-2011**

Al-Walid Mohsen, Chairman and President Mahdi Abulaban, Vice President

Saeed AlDosari (Saudi Arabia)

#### **STARTING AUG 1ST, 2011-2013**

Al-Walid Mohsen, Chairman and President

Farooq Ahmad

Aref Alkamel

Kadir Kunduz

Ernad Mahic\*

Saleemuddin Mohammed

Habib Mostafa Rahman

\*Resigned 2012, replaced by Hafeez Ajenifuja

### **STARTING APRIL 1ST, 2013-2015**

Saleemuddin Mohammed, Chairman and President

**Kadir Kunduz, Vice President** 

Farooq Ahmad, Secretary

Hafeez Ajenifuja

Aref Alkamel

Al-Walid Mohsen

Habib Mostafa Rahman

### **STARTING FEB 1ST, 2015-2017**

Aref Alkamel, Chairman and President

Al-Walid Mohsen, Vice President

Hafeez Ajenifuja

Jahanjir Kabir

Hussein Khan

Kadir Kunduz

Habib Mostafa Rahman

Updated: January, 2024

## **STARTING JAN 1ST, 2017-2018**

Al-Walid Mohsen, Chairman and President Kadir Kunduz, Vice President

Hafeez Ajenifuja

Aref Alkamel

Chokri Guetari

Jahanjir Kabir

Hussein Khan

## **STARTING JAN 1ST, 2018-2019**

#### Al-Walid Mohsen, Chairman and President

**Chokri Guetari, Vice President** 

Hafeez Ajenifuja

Aref Alkamel

Jahanjir Kabir

Vijay Mayadam (resigned shortly after joining)

Edvin Music (April 2018)

Kashan Babar – secretary

#### **STARTING MAR 15TH, 2019-LATE 2020**

**Chokri Guetari, Chairman and President Edvin Music, Vice President** 

Hafeez Ajenifuja

Aref Alkamel (resigned late 2020)

Jahanjir Kabir

Al-Walid Mohsen

Kashif Mushtag

#### STARTING LATE 2020 TO END OF 2021

**Chokri Guetari, Chairman and President** 

**Edvin Music, Vice President** 

Hafeez Ajenifuja

Jahanjir Kabir

Al-Walid Mohsen

Kashif Mushtaq

Ala Hajdarwish

#### STARTING FEB 1ST, 2022 TO END OF 2022

**Chokri Guetari, Chairman and President** 

Ala Hajdarwish, Vice President

Hafeez Ajenifuja

Jahanjir Kabir

Al-Walid Mohsen

**Edvin Music** 

Kashif Mushtaq (moved to Texas April, 2021)

Khalid Kamal (started November, 2022)

Sheik Suleiman, Secretary (started November, 2022)

 $*per\ \textit{Bylaws, secretary and treasurer don't have to be members of \textit{Board of Directors but may be if elected as such}$ 

Updated: January, 2024

#### STARTING JAN 1ST, 2023-FEBRUARY 21ST

Ala Hajdarwish, Chairman and President
Edvin Music, Vice President
Sheik Suleiman, Secretary
Chokri Guetari
Hafeez Ajenifuja
Jahanjir Kabir
Al-Walid Mohsen
Khalid Kamal

## **STARTING FEB 22ND, 2023-MAY 11<sup>TH</sup>, 2023**

Ala Hajdarwish, Chairman and President
Edvin Music, Vice President
Sheik Suleiman, Secretary
Hafeez Ajenifuja
Jahanjir Kabir
Al-Walid Mohsen
Khalid Kamal
Mahmoud Zalloum, Treasurer

## STARTING MAY 12TH, 2023-SEPT 15TH, 2023

Ala Hajdarwish, Chairman and President
Edvin Music, Vice President
Sheik Suleiman, Secretary
Hafeez Ajenifuja
Jahanjir Kabir
Al-Walid Mohsen
Khalid Kamal
Mohamed Eshnuk
Mahmoud Zalloum, Treasurer

## **STARTING SEPT 15<sup>TH</sup>, 2023-NOV 15<sup>TH</sup>, 2023**

Ala Hajdarwish, Chairman and President
Edvin Music, Vice President
Sheik Suleiman, Secretary
Hafeez Ajenifuja
Jahanjir Kabir
Al-Walid Mohsen
Khalid Kamal
Mohamed Eshnuk
Ahmed Rifai
Mahmoud Zalloum, Treasurer

\*per Bylaws, secretary and treasurer don't have to be members of Board of Directors but may be if elected as such **Updated: January, 2024** 

# **STARTING NOV 15<sup>TH</sup>, 2023-DEC 31ST 2023**

Ala Hajdarwish, Chairman and President Edvin Music, Vice President

Sheik Suleiman, Secretary

Hafeez Ajenifuja

Jahanjir Kabir

Al-Walid Mohsen

Khalid Kamal

Mohamed Eshnuk

Ahmed Rifai

Ibrahim Al-salama

Mahmoud Zalloum, Treasurer

## STARTING JAN 1ST, 2024-PRESENT

Mohamed Eshnuk, Chairman and President

Ahmed Rifai, Vice President

Sheik Suleiman, Secretary

Hafeez Ajenifuja

Khalid Kamal

Ala Hajdarwish

**Edvin Music** 

Ibrahim Al-salama

Mahmoud Zalloum, Treasurer

\*per Bylaws, secretary and treasurer don't have to be members of Board of Directors but may be if elected as such **Updated: January, 2024**